Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5
(60 reviews)
91.7% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Patrick S. - |Recommended: YesThe Property Is Very Nice. — I love it so far and I am waiting to see how it will be in a month or so
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review. We are so happy to hear about your positive experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and value you as a part of our community.
submitted by Javier R. - |Recommended: YesI Love The Towers — It’s a great first apartment
response from property -Congratulations of your first apartment! Please let our staff know if you need anything and thank you for submitting your review.
submitted by Benjamin W. - |Recommended: YesGreat Property — Overall great property. I would highly recommend
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to share your compliments of our community with others.
submitted by Charles W. - |Recommended: NoProperty Build Out Very Nice. Frequent Noise Disturbances Unsatisfactory — Build out and floor plans are great. However, the allowed noise and disturbance level are unsatisfactory No speed limit signs, which allows for residence to utilize the driveways around and throughout the apartment community as a private race strip. Allowing for vehicles with loud engine modifications such as cars, trucks and motorcycles on property to disturb other residences, as they come and go at all hours of the day and night. I have brought this issue up to the property management several times. I have also provided to them the San Antonio noise and vibration ordinance. No consistent courtesy patrol officer on site to police these types of residence bad neighborly behavories. Garage assignments, are not conducive to those living directly above the garages. As they are assigned to the residences paying higher rents based on floor and location. Which doesn't correspond with those living directly over the garages. Thus disturbing the residence living directly over the garages with the constant coming, going, in and out of the other residence who are assigned garages that they do not live above and having to hear the mechanical garage door open and close multiple times of the day and night . Currently, if you're seeking out an apartment residence with peace and quiet, The Towers at La Cantera does not provide that.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time for to share your feedback as that is how we can improve our quality of service. We are currently in the process of getting bids for speedbumps to hopefully reduce the speed throughout our property. Our courtesy officer is available by calling our direct office line and responds as quickly as he can. Again, we appreciate your feedback and will continue to work to provide you a peaceful place to call home.
submitted by Ronna R. - |Recommended: YesNo Thanks — No thanks
response from property -Thanks for taking the time to give us a five star review! Please let us know if our staff can do anything for you in the future.
submitted by Kendall B. - |Recommended: YesHigh End And Relaxing — The complex is beautiful The amenities are good. I have found that the quality of some of the fixtures in my unit is pretty average below average such as blind fixtures, window seals, shower drains, etc.
response from property -Thanks Kendall for taking the time to share your experience at the Towers. Welcome home! Our staff is always here if you need anything in the future.
submitted by Dana B. - |Recommended: Yes4 5 — Pro Great pool and views. Open and bright layout. Great location. Con Limited parking situation. Can hear neighbors through walls floors.
response from property -It is great to hear that you are enjoying your home! If you ever need to reach our courtesy officer for noise issues, he can be reached afterhours by calling the direct office line after business hours. Please let our office staff know if you need anything in the future.
submitted by Tania G. - |Recommended: NoI Regret The Decision Of Moving Here — Don’t. It isn’t safe. You’ll get your things stolen since it isn’t gated or there’s no security filter at all to get in the building. Packages get stolen at the front of your apartment door. Their parcel lockers are joke since they don’t work and your staff has no clue of why or how do they work.
response from property -Please know that we value your feedback. I have reached out to our courtesy officer on site in regards your concerns and he advised to check with package carrier to confirm if it was in fact delivered. Our package lockers have been delayed as a result of the pandemic but please know that we are working towards a resolution and hope that they will be functioning soon.
submitted by Gabriela B. - |Recommended: YesLove It Here — I absolutely love living here the complex is beautiful and close to my favorite places. Everyone is so nice here and don’t come across any problems
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to share your personal experience at the Towers. We are excited that you choose the Towers as your home and hope to fulfill all of your expectations.
submitted by Young L. - |Recommended: NoThe Community Looks Good And Clean, But My Unit Has A Problem With Quality Of The Fixtures — From the first day that I moved in, the apartment had many problems including that AC not working, water dripping from bathroom ceiling, and when AC is on in the unit, the whole bathroom is vibrating including bathroom ceiling and floor and making lots of noise which gives me severe migraine headache. The problem hasn't been fixed yet.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our community. We sincerely apologize for any issues that you have experienced in your new home. Our goal is to provide everyone with an outstanding living experience. I know that we had air conditioning contractors in your home recently and we will reach out to you regarding this.
submitted by Brandon W. - |Recommended: YesTop Tier Residential Community — I have enjoyed living at the Towers for the past month. The amenities and location are fantastic and the staff is responsive and customer-centric. I would highly recommend. Brandon
response from property -We appreciate your kind words, and we are very excited that you call our community home. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.
submitted by George E. - |Recommended: YesSuper Friend And We Love Our Apartment — Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. Love the location and environment, so glad we chose The Towers to live.
response from property -Thank you for choosing us as your new home and for your thoughtfulness in taking the time to share your experience.
submitted by James K. - |Recommended: YesGreat Apartment Community — Staff extremely friendly and helpful Amazing Amenities Beautiful apartment color tones and finishes Attached garages are an awesome feature Feel really safe and peaceful
response from property -We are excited that you choose the Towers as your new home and want to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
submitted by Quinten C. - |Recommended: YesAmazing — The pool is nice
response from property -We are excited to have you as a resident and thank you for your review.
submitted by Ernest ,. - |Recommended: YesWell going on our 5th month here and would we change anything NO , Keep up the OUTSTANDING JOB you all are doing . I read some of the reviews and understand some of us can here the neighbors up stairs but this is a apartment and no matter what apartment you live at the same is happing there...…… the Maintenance staff is Fantastic always cleaning up making sure everything is working right and the Lady's that clean are also great at there job......and sure something there might be some trash on the carpet just pick it up ……...Remember this is All Our New Home……Again Thank You staff for doing remarkable job We wish could remember every ones name so we could Thank each one of you ALL
response from property -Thank you so much for sharing! We take pride in providing the best customer service and greatly appreciate the compliments. Our staff is always available if we can do anything for you.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "The Towers", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "The Towers", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose